Request an appointment with Dental Elements

Make an Appointment

Thank you for visiting Dental Elements

We look forward to hearing from you
Opening Times

Monday : 08:00 – 18.30
Tuesday : 08:00 – 19.00
Wednesday : 08:00 – 18.30
Thursday : 08:00 – 17.00
Friday : 08:00 – 16.00
Saturday : 09:00 – 15.00

Out of Hours Emergency Dentist Contact NHS Helpline 111

Christmas opening times

Date Practice Opening Hours
Monday 23 December 2019 8 am to 6.30 pm
Tuesday 24 December 2019 8 am to 1 pm. Please call 07393 489157 in an emergency between 2pm and 5pm. Call 111 after 5pm for out of hours emergencies
Wednesday 25 December 2019 Bank Holiday
Thursday 26 December 2019 Bank Holiday
Friday 27 December 2019 9 am to 12 pm. Please call 07393 489157 in an emergency between 12pm and 5pm. Call 111 after 5pm for out of hours emergencies
Monday 30 December 2019 9 am to 12 pm. Please call 07765 320752 in an emergency between 2pm and 5pm. Call 111 after 5pm for out of hours emergencies
Tuesday 31 December 2019 9 am to 12 pm.  Please call 07818 195941 in an emergency between 2pm and 5pm. Call 111 after 5pm for out of hours emergencies
Wednesday 1 January 2020 Bank Holiday
Thursday 2 January 2020 8 am to 5 pm (Normal hours)
Friday 3 January 2020 8 am to 4 pm (Normal hours)

Address: 2, Upper Fairfield Road, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 7HH.

Weekend and Evening Appointments Available

Send Enquiry
Name *
Phone *
Email *
Date *

Message